

Having fun with my new cap!!.( Bought a new leopard sports jacket too! Shall take photo with it the next time! Liz!! U passed me the virus of loving leopard spots! but m against people wearing the real one- Too bad la I am animal lover haha!)
Today is Wednesday and I am working cox i move forward my off to Yesterday..
Alright shall start from Monday... Woke up early on Monday morning totally strains me off. No choice time for my appointment. Everything was good. Those need to be reduced is already reduced and will be taken off early next year.ha...HAPPY!
Tuesdays- went for my eye appointment...thought will take a long time before is my turn... but but to my surprise is pretty fast. faster than the previous time i went. Great! I have more time for Enthia. It has been ages since i seen her! After that went to J8 to meet Michelle and Enthia.
Gosh!!she has grown so much & she is wearing the dress i bought for her! SO cute!!haha!
Carried her for awhile then then then....CRY!!!!!!!!!! OMG she can really tear down the shopping mall! Super Loud when she scream at her top of her voice... but she is so adorable when she smile...
After awhile, went to meet Nicole at woodlands & had dinner there. & we went to Orchard to walk, shop for awhile...HOME.
I was like a dumb person waiting and waiting... I feel so empty till now.. asking myself IS it worth it all over again?
Counting down to my HUGE BIG BASH!!