
Yesterday met up jojo to pass her some cookies then after that met up Fei.
Went to shop at far east to find a present for my dearie but but can't find anything suitable for her...sorry dearie..will get something for you asap yea.. went for movie like finally after so long long long but is not the movie that i wanna watch...Angels and Demons...
First part totally can sleep but comes to the middle and end part, start to be interesting..
the show lasted for 2 and a half hours i think... sit until my butt pain haha! I wanna watch night at the museum part 2!!!!!!!!!!
ok back to the topic... after that met my dearest Auntie Pat for dinner...nice nice!
received a msg from my loves saying she wanna go club! Like so last min!(my loves is a nurse) she was transferred to another ward to work so is a good news for her so so so...went to club with her lo... was a pretty fun night! had 4 shots, 3 vodka redbull. dance like a crazy person on stage...and we rejected 12 guys that wanna dance with us! OMG 12 guys!! gosh! broke my record cans! haha! is fun rejecting guys muhahaha! Tried to take pics but it turn out weird! haha! so those on top are selected among the rest...was a fun, tiring, fun day & night.
oh ya...Yesterday night at Double O'...in the ladies toilet...a lady was totally drunk and uses her heels to knock on the door real hard..over and over again & is super noisy...the rest of the ladies in the toilet was like shouting, scolding at her... haha..so drama la!