This is her after make up pic! nice right??!! haha! although can't really see haha!

Trying out herself...drawing eye liner..haha

Met Girlfriend up on Wednesday and of cox as usual...Fun fun fun! was teaching her about make up. haha! she looks nice with make up on! haha! or should i say my make up skills improved...hahaa!! okok...i keep looking at her after the whole make up was done haha!!!
Bestie Girlfriend, Meet up soon again!!! we never fails to Laugh when we're out tgt! haha!
Gonna meet my dearie later! haha...
I want my Coach ring & LV bag! hahah!
Bit by bit, im trying to forget.