

OKAYS people! I went to Butter factory at one Fullerton Yesterday ladies night... Not bad Not bad...There's Retro side and R&B side. I prefer the R&B one! It was like JAM packed! whereas the Retro side has lesser people but songs are nice!. Saw Jade Seah too.
Wa the drinks shiok mans!! FREE! haha! NICE NICE NICE!
But but I still prefer Double O!
Double O ladies has better fashion sense than butter fac.
Double O guys are more despo than butter fac guys.
hahaha! Actually nothing more to blog haaha so peace out people!