


Met Vashon, Flavian & Joseph after work then went to club! ahaha!! Actually wanted to go butter factory but in the end cox shon heard from her friend that PLAY is fun so we went there instead of butter fac. CHecked IC then Joseph can't go in cox they don't accept ITE card...so he went home.OKAYS! Everything seems normal when we went in but as the crowd comes in...The REAL show begins...
Hit the dance floor but no one dare to go up to the stage...In the end, I am the one went up the stage first with Flavian & everyone cheered for us! Then less than 2 mins, more people came up to the stage...yup there's girls but not many...all are Gays,Gays & gays...OmG! that is like super disgusting La! I am so NOT going back there again! oh gosh!There's this fatty Indian guy wearing a scarf tried to steal my limelight and he pushed me aside using his super big butt! DAM STUPID GAY! Fine, Forget it since the "high" feeling for dancing is not there... so no use fighting with him over the lime light. Went in for an hour then left to O bar...reached there, the receptionist said that need to be at least 20 year old and above then can go in...Vashon can't go in so no choice went to butter factory...entry fees are so expensive! but looks quite fun...maybe try out some time but in the end we still didn't go in.
Shon was tired...she went home. Flavian said that he wanted to go back to PLAY so he went then me? haha! met FEI! at Lido. Met him that time was around 230am then we went 7-11 to get some drinks. & due to his funniness, he got himself extra 2 bottle caps opener. Maybe the cashier attracted to him??! & the cashier is an Indian guy! hahah! kidding la... then walked to wheelock place that side to chat..With him around, I will never gets bored. he is so funny!
We talked alot of crap, crap & CRAPS! HE introduced me HOUSE songs n Other R&B songs. I still prefer R&B...haha
Enjoyed the time being with him.. then is about 5 am that we left to get a cab. He sent me home and when the taxi reached my place...the first thing he said was " Wa! where is this ULU PANDAN place?" I was like LOL la!
Anyway Singapore won't get lost! haaha! Then brought him to the bus stop & that time was like 530am. First bus is 6am...so he send me back to my block lift again from the bus stop...since like he has another half an hour to wait hahaha! When I am about to leave,He hugged me dam tight that I think I am being squeeze.. hahaha..then washed up, finally sleep! woke up at 10am to prepare for work. And now here I am blogging and stoning at the same time. Hopefully what i typed makes sense hahaa!!!
Guess He is still sleeping now.Time now is 4.45pm..Sleepy head,is time to wake up to pee pee!haha!
Bestie!! Don't worry... I am here for you! that's what friends are for! you know what I am refering to!