Monday, April 13, 2009
Is hard being a nice person...
so hard that no matter how nice I am...I guess people take me for granted...
Call me a KW person...-Fine,
Call me a selfish person...-Fine,
Say that I don't care about my friends problems...-Fine
Say that I am childish at times...-Fine
Say that I am serious and can't take jokes...-Fine
Say that i broke my verbal promise...- Fine
Say that I am not steady...-Fine
Say that I PS my friends...-Fine
Say that I only care about myself and not other people...-Fine
FINE, FINE & FINE! I DON'T GIVE A DAM TO ANY OF YOU RIGHT NOW AT THIS MOMENT! WHAT FOR I PUT IN SO MUCH BUT I GET SHIT BACK?! TALK ALL YOU WANT! JUST REMEMBER THERE'S A LIMIT TO WHAT I CAN TAKE...
That's why I say "TALK IS CHEAP IN THIS GENERATION..WHICH HURTS PEOPLE UNKNOWINGLY. "
This is my personal blog.so I can type whatever i want here. if you don't like JUST SHOO OFF! will be better for you i guess!
can don't talk to me.I am alright with it.
Sometimes i guess... maybe I am not yet a qualified 24/7 dustbin for people to throw out their unhappiness.. hahaha...
Am i doing a bad job? I don't know...DAM DAM DAM! F****!=
Smile and everything will be fine?
Y00:17