Okays!! Chalet was Fun AND crazy!! Of coz how can we missed out drinking..haha...BEST PART!! Didn't eat much though.GREAT! my appetite SHRUNK!!! then started drinking vodka and red bull mixed by our personal bartender(NICKERSON) but no license..haha! Then Then...Long fed me the meshmellow!!! wahaha!! Favourite! and Langer also make for me a strawberry with chocolate! haha!Ming cooked food for me too but i Didn't eat...haha I am a 幸福的GIRL! Followed by games after that...i always KENA la...Drink and drink(WHISKY+GREEN TEA but the green tea is like so little can!haha)! But is really a fun time during games..haha...After Games, went out to the living room to chat with Kat and Ming...drink again! Anderson mixed VODKA RASPBERRY + SPRITE..NICE NICE NICE THUMBS UP!! Don't know what happen after talking to Ming...i became so emotional la.like wth... went out of the chalet with kat and have a girls talk. BEST PART IS I VOMITED OK not as much as ming. That so shiok! I am totally fine after that haha! It was about 4 am +...My fever is back! Spoiler! I was forced to go to sleep by LONG la!...then he take care of me.. THANKS LONG! tried to sleep but just cant seem to sleep..ha! Went home about 1130am...Slept for 3 hours only then facebooking again! Met Ming around evening then back to the chalet again...chatted with the others awhile then home again haha! that's how i spend my Tuesday and Wednesday.. I am still tired not enough rest ahhhh!!!! haha