Saturday, February 14, 2009
Happy V. day Everyone!
I am gonna spend my day with my rabbits!
hehe!! NICOLE and I have
SLEF-DECLARED a V day is a day for the 2 Lone-some person on earth and
that's us!!
haha...I think some thing wrong with the both of us
hahah!
Silly minds think alike!
wahhaha! Right
Nic?
Since today is V day... so get a chance to know me better so u will know how to react.
There are a few reasons why i eat cheesecakes, Crack stupid jokes...etc
CHEESECAKES:
1) Cravings!
2) Unhappy/ sad
STUPID JOKES:
1) make my friends happy
2) make myself happier
3) trying to
bury the unhappiness in the midst of the jokes.
Yup this is only the 2 things i can think of now. shall continue after my beauty sleep
hahahPeace out People!
Y00:48