Sunday, November 16, 2008
I am so tired maybe due to the fartique that is accumilated for the past week and this week...One thing really make me really angry this week.Fuzzy was one of my favourite bunny in the shop and it was sold to my customer 2 weeks ago.Everything was fine until I answered a call on friday night. The owner told me that fuzzy was not moving, not drinking and not eating. That was so not a good sign! I asked her what happened,what did she eat. Cox I intoduced the higher class rabbit food and fuzzy have been eating it for a week plus and nothing happens... Then! the owner told me that she mixed with another packet of food which is Lowerclass food. I was like Gosh!I asked her why did she did that? (she also bought another bunny from the next door pet shop and the food was from there) She answered, that packet of food still left alot and she don't want to waste it so she mixed it up. Fuzzy and boxer have not touched or eat that food before. there's a higher risk that they will fall sick and TADA** fuzzy nearly died!! Am really angry with the next door pet shop why they intro them this patatic food that can cost a bunny life! In my previous post, I scolded that somebody and is the same somebody that I am talking about now. I am so angry that all the "XYZ" nearly all came out! I prayed and prayed that fuzzy will be ok. Thank God! Fuzzy is fine now! was borught to the shop on Sat to let me have a look but it is still weak. At least now its better! If not, I will really kick that sonebody butt!
Ok, that's what happened this week. Tomorrow new stocks are coming in. I have to crack my brain in finding space to squeeze everything in!
PS: Austin, Jia you for your test tomorrow!!!
Yearn to see your smile,
von
Y21:52