Wednesday, April 23, 2008
OK, just got back from TP Polyclinic with my Ah ma. Brought her to see doctor. Last minute notice as usual.This is the very 1st time i had an unpleasent time at the polyclinic. One thing really pissed me off is there is a counter just right outside the doctors room to take blood pressure count so I thought that i would have to bring my Ah ma to check so i asked the lady there. She said "okok". I told her we do not have any appointment and she Continued to say "OKOK" Again. I do not know why she kept saying Okok. Is that all she can say??AS you can see, I am starting to get irritated by her.I told my Ah ma to sit outside the doctor's room instead of taking the blood pressure at the counter. Then at the doctor's room the doctor checked ah ma blood pressure. Then Why the heck is there a counter outside the Doctor's room to check blood pressure when they know that the doctor will check? And that lady, always appear in front of me la! So irritating. I was hoping she will stay away from me cox i know I am not a good mood which was cause by her and all the more she appeared in front of me. Argh!!! Feel like screaming at her, I actually wanted to write a feedback form to the polyclinic but in the end I didn't. I will cause her to lose her job cox of this matter so I let God handle. My Bad bad afternoon.
I am going to RL 288 meeting later in the evening. hopefully nothing irritates me further.
Argh,
Von.
Y16:05